Tel: +353 (0) 42 935 8200
Email: info@ballymascanlon.com

Things To Do in Dundalk, Co. Louth

Activities/ Sporting/ Family:

Carlingford Adventure Centre / www.carlingfordadventure.com
SkyPark / www.skypark.ie
Ravensdale Equestrian Centre / www.ravensdale-equestrian-centre.com
Dundalk Stadium / Horse Racing / Greyhound Racing / www.dundalkstadium.com
Oriel Park / www.dundalkfc.com

Northeast Adventures / www.neadventures.com

Tayto Park   / www.taytopark.ie
Funtasia Waterpark / www.funtasia.ie
Irish Country Quads / www.irishcountryquads.com
 

Golf Courses:

Greenore Golf Club, Greenore, Co. Louth / www.greenoregolfclub.com
Dundalk Golf Club, Dundalk, Co. Louth / www.dundalkgolfclub.ie
Concra Wood, Castleblaney, Co. Monaghan / www.concrawood.ie
Ardee Golf Club, Ardee, Co. Louth / www.ardeegolfclub.com
Seapoint Golf club, Termonfecking, Drogheda, Co. Louth / www.seapointgolflinks.com
County Louth Golf Club, Baltray, Drogheda, Co. Louth / www.countylouthgolfclub.com
Royal County Down Golf Club, Newcastle, Co. Down / www.royalcountydown.org

Cultural:

Carlingford and Cooley Tourist Association / www.carlingford.ie
Newgrange Stone Age Passage Tomb / www.newgrange.com
Battle of the Boyne / Boyne Valley / www.battleoftheboyne.com
Saint Patrick’s Cathedral Armagh / www.stpatricks-cathedral.org
Dundalk Museum / www.dundalkmuseum.ie
Dundalk Gaol / www.clasac.ie/orielcentre
Tain theatre Dundalk / www.antaintheatre.com
Titanic Museum Belfast / www.titanicbelfast.com

Shopping:

Marshes Shopping Centre / www.marshesshopping.com
Banbridge – The Outlet / www.theoutlet.co.uk
Quays Shopping Centre, Newry, co. Down / www.thequays.co.uk
Buttercrane Shopping Centre, Newry, Co. Down / www.buttercraneshopping.co.uk

 



home-carlingford

home-cooley-mountains

home-slievegullion

© 2014 Ballymascanlon House Hotel, Dundalk, Co. Louth, Ireland
Telephone +353 (0) 42 935 8200

icon-wifiicon-bot-fbicon-bot-twittericon-bot-gpicon-ta